support

Name: Gill Bainbridge

Job Title: Chief Executive

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: bainbridgeg@mya.org.uk

Name: Kim Kearns

Job Title: Support Services Manager

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: kearnsk@mya.org.uk

Name: Diane Pattison

Job Title: HR Officer/H & S Co-ordinator

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: pattisond@mya.org.uk

Name: June Riel

Job Title: HR Support Worker/H & S Co-ordinator

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: rielj@mya.org.uk

Name: Jenny Freeman

Job Title: Finance Officer

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: freemanj@mya.org.uk

Name: Louise Mogan

Job Title: Reception/Facilities Team Leader

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: moganl@mya.org.uk

Name: Lorraine Gorst

Job Title: Finance/HR Assistant

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: gorstl@mya.org.uk

Name: Michael Hines

Job Title: Technical/Communications and Support Services Administrator

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: hinesm@mya.org.uk

Name: Roisin Corcoran

Job Title: Reception/Administrative Assistance

Project: Headquarters

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: corcoranr@mya.org.uk

active

Name: Liam Corcoran

Job Title: Operations & Business Development Manager

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: corcoranl@mya.org.uk

Name: Keith Downward

Job Title: Grounds Person

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Simpson Playing Fields

Email: downward@mya.org.uk

Name: Peter Lowther

Job Title: Grounds Person

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Jeffrey Humble Playing Fields

Email: lowtherp@mya.org.uk

Name: Terry Hagan

Job Title: Grounds Person

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Heron Eccles Playing Field

Email: hagant@mya.org.uk

Name: John Martin

Job Title: Assistant Grounds Person

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Simpson & Heron Eccles Playing Fields

Email: martinj@mya.org.uk

Name: Sam Summerton

Job Title: Assistant Grounds Person

Project: Playing Fields

Location (base): Simpson & Jeffrey Humble

Email: summertons@mya.org.uk

ready

Name: Colette Taylor

Job Title: Talent Match Programme Manager

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: taylorc@mya.org.uk

Name: Jimmy Crewe

Job Title: Talent Match Are Co-ordinator

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: crewej@mya.org.uk

Name: Ruth Price

Job Title: Employer Engagement Co-ordinator

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: pricer@mya.org.uk

Name: Annette Mackinnon

Job Title: Talent Match Administrator

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: mackinnona@mya.org.uk

Name: Christopher Coy

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: coyc@mya.org.uk

Name: Danielle Azanuwha

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: azanuwhad@mya.org.uk

Name: David Dowling

Job Title: Intensive Mentor LLDD

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: DavidD@mya.org.uk

Name: Hannah Wilson

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: wilsonh@mya.org.uk

Name: Kathryn McGeehan

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: mcgeehank@mya.org.uk

Name: Naomi So

Job Title: Counsellor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: son@mya.org.uk

Name: Nicola Lawler

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: lawlern@mya.org.uk

Name: Paul Foster

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: fosterp@mya.org.uk

Name: Stacie Prescott-Howard

Job Title: Apprentice Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: prescott-howards@mya.org.uk

Name: Tom Radcliffe

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: radcliffet@mya.org.uk

Name: Kerry Hyland

Job Title: Area Manager

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: KerryH@mya.org.uk

Name: Andrew Brackley

Job Title: Claims & Compliance Officer

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: brackleya@mya.org.uk

Name: Lynne Hannah

Job Title: Talent Match Plus Administrator

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: LynneH@mya.org.uk

Name: Abigail Brown

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: AbigailB@mya.org.uk

Name: Alex Jones

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: jonesa@mya.org.uk

Name: Carley Lynch

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: CarleyL@mya.org.uk

Name: Clare McGrory

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: mcgroryc@mya.org.uk

Name: Jennifer Tucker

Job Title: Re-Engagement Worker

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: tuckerj@mya.org.uk

Name: Joe Ackland

Job Title: Intensive Mentor LLDD

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: JoeA@mya.org.uk

Name: Joseph Goulden

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: gouldenj@mya.org.uk

Name: Laura Slingsby

Job Title: Re Engagement Worker

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: LauraS@mya.org.uk

Name: Lois Brown

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: brownl@mya.org.uk

Name: Luise Watson

Job Title: Apprentice Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: watsonl@mya.org.uk

Name: Marie Hall

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: hallm@mya.org.uk

Name: Megan Gamble

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: gamblem@mya.org.uk

Name: Michael William

Job Title: Apprentice Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: MichaelW@mya.org.uk

Name: Sian Hughes

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Gordon Youth Centre

Email: SianH@mya.org.uk

Name: Vincent Fitzmaurice

Job Title: Intensive Mentor

Project: Talent Match Plus

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: fitzmauricev@mya.org.uk

included

Name: Dale Blackburn

Job Title: Young People’s Project Manager – Disability & Inclusion

Project: MYA YOU

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: DaleB@mya.org.uk

Name: Kath Heavyside

Job Title: Disability Equality Worker

Project: MYA YOU

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: heavysidek@mya.org.uk

Name: Sophie Dodd

Job Title: Disabled Children & Young Peoples Peer Mentor

Project: MYA YOU

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: dodds@mya.org.uk

Name: Jennifer Shacklady

Job Title: Disabled Children and Young People’s Project Coordinator

Project: Choices Knowsley

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: JenniferS@mya.org.uk

healthy

Name: Katie Overbury

Job Title: Mental Health Promotion Worker

Project: Youth Connect 5

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: KatieO@mya.org.uk

Name: Rachel Fitzsimmons

Job Title: Health Projects Manager

Project: Healthline

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: RachelF@mya.org.uk

Name: Damian Hart

Job Title: Principal Development Manager

Project: RAISE Team

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: hartd@mya.org.uk

Name: Kath Thompson

Job Title: Project Co-ordinator

Project: RAISE Team

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: thompsonk@mya.org.uk

Name: Leigh Horner

Job Title: Mental Health Promotion Worker

Project: RAISE Team

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: hornerl@mya.org.uk

Name: Sarah Harper

Job Title: Mental Health Promotion Worker

Project: RAISE Team

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: harpers@mya.org.uk

Name: Tony Niemen

Job Title: Mental Health Promotion Worker

Project: RAISE Team

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: niement@mya.org.uk

Name: Lindsay Sainsbury

Job Title: Children & Young Peoples Substance Misuse Counsellor

Project: MYA Counselling

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: sainsburyl@mya.org.uk

creative

Name: Gareth Jones

Job Title: MYA Noise Project Co-ordinator

Project: MYA Noise

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: jonesg@mya.org.uk

Name: Phil Kearns

Job Title: Music Development Worker

Project: MYA Noise

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: kearnsp@mya.org.uk

Name: Joe Carroll

Job Title: Music Development Worker

Project: MYA Noise

Location (base): Hanover Street

Email: carrollj@mya.org.uk

Name: Kerry Gardzielewska

Job Title: Youth Arts Development Manager

Project: SPACE

Location (base): 106 Marsh Lane, Bootle

Email: KerryG@mya.org.uk

Name: Annie Neat

Job Title: Drama Youth Arts Co-ordinator

Project: SPACE

Location (base): 106 Marsh Lane, Bootle

Email: AnnieN@mya.org.uk

Name: Brian McCann

Job Title: Music Youth Arts Coordinator

Project: SPACE

Location (base): 106 Marsh Lane, Bootle

Email: BrianMc@mya.org.uk

Name: Adam Wheatley

Job Title: Technical & Digital Youth Arts Worker

Project: SPACE

Location (base): 106 Marsh Lane, Bootle

Email: AdamW@mya.org.uk

Name: Joshua McDonald

Job Title: Music Youth Arts Worker

Project: SPACE

Location (base): 106 Marsh Lane, Bootle

Email: JoshuaMc@mya.org.uk